©2018 by Midwest Taiwanese Biotechnology Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

2018-2019 Board Members

Chairs and Leaders

Coming together from a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, our skilled leaders are the backbone of Midwest Taiwanese Biotechnology Association. Read on to learn more about some of our incredible members.


Hao-Wen Chang



Get to Know Us


Wan-Hung (Joy) Lee
Juo-Chin (Robin) Yao
Ning Tsao
Chi-Chan Lee
Te-Yueh (Derek) Lin
Yu-Hsuan (Karen) Lai

Previous Members:

  • Hao-Wei Chang

  • Hui-Lung Sun

  • Wan-Hung (Joy) Lee


Wei-Ting Yueh

Chu-Yen Chen

Wen-Wei Liang

Yu-Hsuan (Karen) Lai

Cheng-Yi Chen

Wen-Wei Liao


Te-Yueh (Derek) Lin

Po-Ju Chen

Previous Members:

  • Po-Ju Chen

  • Wen-Wei Liao

  • Cheng-Yi Chen

  • Wei-Ting Yueh

  • Cho-Hao Lin

  • Ming-Shuo Chen

Logistic & Finance

Yu-Ying Chen
Chien-Cheng (Michael) Shih
Ya-Lin Lu
Franny Chen
Shang-Yang (Sam) Chen
Bo-Ying Lee
Yu-Ling (Linda) Lan

Previous Members:

  • Wen-Wei Liang

  • Chien-Cheng (Michael) Shih

  • Juo-Chin (Robin) Yao

  • Chu-Yen Chen

  • Yu-Ying Chen

  • Pei-Yu Wu

  • Yu-Ling (Linda) Lan

  • Jimmy Lee

  • Ru-Ting Huang

  • Carol Tan

  • Chi-Chun Liu